Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outlander
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great place to get a vehicle. Very friendly customer service. Michael Daniels did an amazing job getting me into my 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander sport can't thank him enough
Dec 3 2019
Reviewed by Dustta Haines
Heather
review starreview starreview starreview star
Thank you heather for a stress-free service I'm replacing my battery on my 2015 GMC Terrain
Nov 6 2019
Reviewed by Zan
First Timer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great first experience with Heather Hege as my service advisor. Fixed a simple problem and was most gracious about doing it. I look forward to having this dealership service future needs for my recently purchased 2007 Mitsubishi.
Oct 10 2019
Reviewed by H. Miller
heather hege was the service advisor who helped me she is very go at this job . and ronnie white is the mechanic that worked on my truck he is very good at his job.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
good job done
Sep 11 2019
Reviewed by keith tutterow
Carter
Carter is a wonderful sales representative! She made my experience stress free and very easy! I’d definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!
Sep 7 2019
Reviewed by Aleigh Hayes
Sales Representative
Ms. Carter Was More Than Excellent !!! She Went Above And Beyond To Help Me Get The Car I Wanted !!! She Is By Far One Of The Best Sales Person There !!!
Sep 6 2019
Reviewed by JQuilla Russell

Very professional and unique with selling
Sep 6 2019
Reviewed by Annette parms
Job well done
I’ve been dealing with salesman’s at car dealershipsfor years but I am pleased to say I never ran into anyone as AWESOME as YOGI CARTER she was very professional friendly & dedicated to her job also helping me get the vehicle I need , she made me feel great the whole time being there I will definitely be referring my friends and family to her ! She was a job well done !
Sep 6 2019
Reviewed by T Ladson
Oil Change
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brought my new Mitsubishi Out Lander Sport in this morning for an Oil change. I talked to Heather about what I needed and she took care of it for me. She greeted me with a smile. it was easy check in and easy pickup.
Sep 4 2019
Reviewed by Dean Chavis